Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Zaria Road Jos 33KV

Samben Bitrus Dampe

Head Network Engineer                      E: bitrus.samben@jedplc.com                        T: 07031625373                       Staff ID: 0014

Rukuba Feeder

Obadiah Iliya
33KV Network Engineer
E: iliya.obadiah@jedplc.com
T: 08035929676
Staff ID:0553

Sim Deborah Magaji
33KV Marketing Manager
E: sim.magaji@jedplc.com
T: 08133162317
Staff ID:0030

Anglo Jos Feeder

Usman G Sule
33KV Network Engineer
E: gombe.sule@jedplc.com
T: 08066900543
Staff ID:0320

Abu Momodu Amedu
33KV Marketing Manager
E: momodu.abu@jedplc.com
T: 08657479722
Staff ID:0093

Toro Feeder

Timothy Gankong
33KV Network Engineer
E: timothy.gankong@jedplc.com
T: 08036262867
Staff ID:0998

Aliyu Saad Abbah
33KV Marketing Manager
E: saad.abba@jedplc.com
T: 08036147972
Staff ID:1186

Dogon Dutse Feeder

Yunusa Aliyu Abubakar
33KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.aliyu@jedplc.com
T: 07067805038
Staff ID:0625

Yahaya Sulaiman
33kV Marketing Manager
E: suleiman.yahaya@jedplc.com
T: 08039214000
Staff ID:0730

Juth Feeder

Yunusa Aliyu Abubakar
33KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.aliyu@jedplc.com
T: 07067805038
Staff ID:0625

Chiroma Iliya Paul
33kV Marketing Manager
E: iliya.chiroma@jedplc.com
T: 08064540062
Staff ID:0608

Zaria Road Feeder

Samben B.D
33KV Network Engineer
E: bitrus.samben@jedplc.com
T: 07031625373
Staff ID:0014

Sani Hamidu Hamza
33KV Marketing Manager
E: sani.hamza@jedplc.com
T: 08098192337
Staff ID:1434

NNPC Jos Feeder

Owofade Adekunle Jacob
33KV Network Engineer
E: adekunle.owofade@jedplc.com
T: 08038056302
Staff ID:0531

Bala Abdulsamad
33KV Marketing Manager
E: abdulsamad.bala@jedplc.com
T: 08035990075
Staff ID:0694

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus