Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Zaria Road Jos

11KV Feeders

State Lowcost Feeder

Rapheal Pwajok
11KV Network Engineer
E: pwajok.rapheal@jedplc.com
T: 08038034886
Staff ID:0069

Shehu Shuaibu Bagana
RCM
E: bagana.shaibu@jedplc.com
T: 08035758772
Staff ID:0039

Murtala Mohd Feeder

Haruna Mohammed
11KV Network Engineer
E: mohammed.haruna@jedplc.com
T: 08038619888
Staff ID:1328

Harisu Hussain
RCM
E: harisu.hussaini@jedplc.com
T: 08033993733
Staff ID:1135

Dilimi Feeder

Abdul Abubakar Saraki
11KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.abdul@jedplc.com
T: 08065491166
Staff ID:0128

Umar Danjuma
RCM
E: umaru.danjuma@jedplc.com
T: 08037032266
Staff ID:C397

Rantya Feeder

Obomhenses Eromosele Liberty
11KV Network Engineer
E: eromosele.obomhenses@jedplc.com
T: 08067507457
Staff ID:1223

Sarah Beedie
RCM
E: beedie.sarah@jedplc.com
T: 08035208493
Staff ID:1175

Tafawa Balewa Feeder

Jabba Mohammed Ali
11KV Network Engineer
E: jaba.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08035604418
Staff ID:0719

Maryam Isah
RCM
E: isah.maryam@jedplc.com
T: 08138833380
Staff ID:1285

Gada Biu Feeder

Musa Rabiu
11KV Network Engineer
E: rabiu.musa@jedplc.com
T: 07036167668
Staff ID:0709

Caroline A. Bienose
RCM
E: adesuwa.bienose@jedplc.com
T: 08139710566
Staff ID:0085

Baptist Feeder

Saidu Musa
11KV Network Engineer
E: musa.saidu@jedplc.com
T: 07032102170
Staff ID:0717

Buhari Babajo
RCM
E: buhari.babajo@jedplc.com
T: 08035304998
Staff ID:1124

Township Feeder

Auwal Bashir
11KV Network Engineer
E: bashir.auwal@jedplc.com
T: 08067914985
Staff ID:0115

Idris Jibrin
RCM
E: jibrin.idris@jedplc.com
T: 08036945217
Staff ID:0699

Rukuba Road Feeder

Amos Daniel
11KV Network Engineer
E: daniel.amos@jedplc.com
T: 08034647628
Staff ID:0558

Pam Samuel Gyang
RCM
E: samuel.pam@jedplc.com
T: 08068096931
Staff ID:0368

Nasarawa Feeder

Musa Salisu Alhaji
11KV Network Engineer
E: musa.salisu@jedplc.com
T: 08036477929
Staff ID:0701

Mohammed Kabiru Yawa
RCM
E: mohammed.kabiru@jedplc.com
T: 08035943163
Staff ID:1286

Naraguta Feeder

Shehu Mohammed Dandada
11KV Network Engineer
E: shehu.dandada@jedplc.com
T: 08036060293
Staff ID:1042

Uzairu Aliyu
RCM
E: aliyu.uzairu@jedplc.com
T: 08030610633
Staff ID:1401

UTAN Feeder

Casmia Rueben
11KV Network Engineer
E: reuben.casmia@jedplc.com
T: 08038561722
Staff ID:0133

Aondoakaa Mimi  Success
RCM
E: aondoakaa.success@jedplc.com
T: 07036090678
Staff ID:1308

Congo Feeder

Ahmed Shuaibu
11KV Network Engineer
E: shuaibu.ahmed@jedplc.com
T: 08131883397
Staff ID:0722

Dalhatu Magagi
RCM
E: hmagaji.dalhatu@jedplc.com
T: 08036639268
Staff ID:1194

Uni Jos Feeder

Sharif Usman Nasiru
11KV Network Engineer
E: usman.sharif@jedplc.com
T: 08065554299
Staff ID:1043

Nasir Abubakar Sani
RCM
E: nasir.abubakar@jedplc.com
T: 07038366880
Staff ID:1307

Zaria Road Feeder

Suchi Zakari Malti
11KV Network Engineer
E: zakari.suchi@jedplc.com
T: 08065564000
Staff ID:0121

Nuhu Regina Daniel
RCM
E: regina.nuhu@jedplc.com
T: 08029863285
Staff ID:0532

Army Barracks Feeder

 

West of Mines Feeder

Auwalu Ibrahim
11KV Network Engineer
E: ibrahim.awalu@jedplc.com
T: 08065286472
Staff ID:0721

Ajemasu Yusuf Puri
RCM
E: ajemasu.yusuf@jedplc.com
T: 07035133287
Staff ID:1400

Katako Feeder

Ishaq Aliyu
11KV Network Engineer
E: aliyu.ishaq@jedplc.com
T: 07067569184
Staff ID:0688

Muazu Bilyamu
RCM
E: muazu.bilyamu@jedplc.com
T: 07032105422
Staff ID:1384

Bauchi Ring Road Feeder

David Kim
11KV Network Engineer
E: david.kim@jedplc.com
T: 08065683625
Staff ID:0132

Umar Yusuf Salisu
RCM
E: umar.salisu@jedplc.com
T: 08037054969
Staff ID:0693

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus