Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

YANDEV 33KV

Oyijewu Yakubu

Head Network Engineer                      E: yakubu.oyijewu@jedplc.com                        T: 08036057301                       Staff ID: 0439

Yandev/Gboko Feeder

Oyijewu Yakubu & Shigba Barnabas
33KV Network Engineers
E: yakubu.oyijewu@jedplc.com & barnabas.shigba@jedplc.com
T: 08036057301 & 08121981505
Staff ID: 0439 & 0811

Igbang Michael Okputu
33KV Marketing Manager
E: michael.igbang@jedplc.com
T: 08035962596
Staff ID: 0097

Makurdi Feeder

Gbogi Peter Terseer
33KV Network Engineer (Ag.)
E: peter.gbogi@jedplc.com
T: 08062878603
Staff ID: 0820

Orkuma Seember
33KV Marketing Manager (Ag.)
E: seember.orkuma@jedplc.com
T: 08134279507
Staff ID: 0499

Wukari Feeder

Jime Benjamine Shihua & Kyauta Muhammed Isah
33KV Network Engineers
E: benjamine.jime@jedplc.com & muhammed.kyauta@jedplc.com
T: 08034334539 & 07033261484
Staff ID: 0509 & 0826

Pila Innocent Mnugh
33KV Marketing Manager
E: innocent.pila@jedplc.com
T: 08130509198
Staff ID: 0832

Katsina Ala Feeder

Gbera John Aondover, Aoraan Celestine Aondona & Ugwu Francis Nonso
33KV Network Engineers
E: john.gbera@jedplc.com, celestine.aoraan@jedplc.com & francis.ugwu@jedplc.com
T: 08102375818, 07035271395 & 07065402863
Staff ID: 0508, 0511 & 1293

Ujah John
33kV Marketing Manager
E: john.ujah@jedplc.com
T: 08065986865
Staff ID: 0802

BCC I &II Feeder

Oyijewu  Yakubu
33KV Network Engineer
E: yakubu.oyijewu@jedplc.com
T: 08036057301
Staff ID: 0439

Igbang Michael Okputu
33KV Marketing Manager
E: michael.igbang@jedplc.com
T: 08035962596
Staff ID: 0097

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus