Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Makeri 33KV

John O. Emeruwa

Head Network Engineer                      E: john.emeruwa@jedplc.com                        T: 08033102195                       Staff ID: 0159

Secretariat Feeder

John O. Emeruwa
33KV Network Engineer
E: john.emeruwa@jedplc.com
T: 08033102195
Staff ID:0159

Akinsulire Ayodeji Oluwaseun
33KV Marketing Manager
E: ayodeji.akinsulire@jedplc.com
T: 08034741347
Staff ID:0034

Bukuru Feeder

Oparanozie U. Zephaniah
33KV Network Engineer
E: uzephaniah.oparanozie@jedplc.com
T: 08185548616
Staff ID:1191

Lashiru Ibn Lele Mela
33KV Marketing Manager
E: ibn.lashiru@jedplc.com
T: 08087761552
Staff ID:0280

Makeri Feeder

Angyene Danladi Dambe
33KV Network Engineer
E: danladi.angyene@jedplc.com
T: 08065869155
Staff ID:0101

Sikiru Lawal
33KV Marketing Manager
E: sikiru.lawal@jedplc.com
T: 08037617665
Staff ID:0029

Dorowa Feeder

Gyang Yohanna
33KV Network Engineer
E: yohanna.gyang@jedplc.com
T: 08036087369
Staff ID:0578

Asabi Olayinka Akinbowale
33kV Marketing Manager
E: olayinka.asabi@jedplc.com
T: 08035774286
Staff ID:0685

New Govt House Feeder

John O. Emeruwa
33KV Network Engineer
E: john.emeruwa@jedplc.com
T: 08033102195
Staff ID:0159

Ameh Emmanuel Uwanola
33kV Marketing Manager
E: emmanuel.ameh@jedplc.com
T: 08065782460
Staff ID:0991

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus