Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Makeri

11KV Feeders

Ibrahim Taiwo Feeder

Maigadi Thomas Likita
11KV Network Engineer
E: thomas.maigadi@jedplc.com
T: 08035699265
Staff ID:0753

Aaron Kuje
RCM
E: aaron.kuje@jedplc.com
T: 08065356585
Staff ID:0733

Bukuru Town Feeder

Nanlong Victor Yitbial
11KV Network Engineer
E: victor.nanlong@jedplc.com
T: 08137909041
Staff ID:0338

Tanyan Jibril Galadima
RCM
E: jibril.tanyan@jedplc.com
T: 08030751165
Staff ID:0332

Coca Cola Feeder

Mutiu Bamidele Umar
11KV Network Engineer
E: bamidele.mutiu@jedplc.com
T: 07037495991
Staff ID:0549

Pyaghar Ndut Silas
RCM
E: ndut.pyaghar@jedplc.com
T: 08036795025
Staff ID:1305

Zartech Feeder

Yak Choji Jamo
11KV Network Engineer
E: choji.yak@jedplc.com
T: 08069633871
Staff ID:0982

Micheal Magasa
RCM
E: michael.magasa@jedplc.com
T: 08029444988
Staff ID:0078

Tudun Wada Feeder

Dajohop Irmiya Inusa
11KV Network Engineer
E: irmiya.dajohop@jedplc.com
T: 08035297607
Staff ID:0111

Christy Madaki
RCM
E: christiana.madaki@jedplc.com
T: 08034502279
Staff ID:0045

NIPSS Feeder

Choji Dennis Dung
11KV Network Engineer
E: dennis.choji@jedplc.com
T: 08034142294
Staff ID:0371

Daniel Herbert Gomagallah
RCM
E: herbert.daniel@jedplc.com
T: 09030062026
Staff ID:1306

Dadin Kowa Feeder

Choji Joshua
11KV Network Engineer
E: joshua.choji@jedplc.com
T: 08069796499
Staff ID:0535

Avong Theresa Joshua
RCM
E: theresa.avong@jedplc.com
T: 08035051742
Staff ID:0117

B/Ladi Town Feeder

Egbita Simeon David
11KV Network Engineer
E: simeon.egbita@jedplc.com
T: 08063304610
Staff ID:0983

Micheal Magasa
RCM
E: michael.magasa@jedplc.com
T: 08029444988
Staff ID:0078

Hwolshe/industrial Feeder

Joshua Madaki Patrick
11KV Network Engineer
E: madaki.joshua@jedplc.com
T: 08036814741
Staff ID:0538

Ibikunle Rifkatu Acami
RCM
E: rifkatu.ibikunle@jedplc.com
T: 08037033453
Staff ID:0735

Vom Feeder

Kputu John Fanen
11KV Network Engineer
E: john.kputu@jedplc.com
T: 08062489571
Staff ID:0383

Yakal Chamsan Samuel
RCM
E: chamsan.yakal@jedplc.com
T: 08036261279
Staff ID:1154

Industrial Feeder

Alamba Ndoh  Jonah
11KV Network Engineer
E: ndoh.alamba@jedplc.com
T: 08035408966
Staff ID:0775

Okotore Bukky Anthonia
RCM
E: bukky.okotore@jedplc.com
T: 07064008266
Staff ID:0322

Mangu Feeder

Ngolong Samson
11KV Network Engineer
E: samson.ngolong@jedplc.com
T: 08038236548
Staff ID:0074

Mallum Sunday Sale
RCM
E: sunday.mallum@jedplc.com
T: 07035283068
Staff ID:1020

Liberty Dam Feeder

Dung Dauda
11KV Network Engineer
E: dauda.dung@jedplc.com
T: 08035367334
Staff ID:0740

Joel Bwonde Boniface
RCM
E: bwonde.joel@jedplc.com
T: 08036151263
Staff ID:0582

NVRI Feeder

Dorka Dabang Dayol
11KV Network Engineer
E: dabang.dorka@jedplc.com
T: 08184855421
Staff ID:0385

Musa Akolo Asoloko
RCM
E: akolo.musa@jedplc.com
T: 08069083885
Staff ID:1132

Dedicated Feeder

Alamba Ndoh  Jonah
11KV Network Engineer
E: ndoh.alamba@jedplc.com
T: 08035408966
Staff ID:0775

Abana Tijjani
RCM
E: abana.tijjani@jedplc.com
T: 08032570909
Staff ID:1414

Gindiri Feeder

Yusuf Sani Mohammed
11KV Network Engineer
E: sani.yusuf@jedplc.com
T: 08079132749
Staff ID:0986

Shedrack Peter
RCM
E: shedrack.peter@jedplc.com
T:
Staff ID:C379

Science Sch, Kuru Feeder

Daniel Bitrus Jafaru
11KV Network Engineer
E: daniel.jafaru@jedplc.com
T: 08170100100
Staff ID:0387

Martha James Lo-dakwo
RCM
E: james.martha@jedplc.com
T: 08033936879
Staff ID:1188

FCE Pankshin Feeder

Daben Mark
11KV Network Engineer
E: mark.daben@jedplc.com
T: 07067677693
Staff ID:0794

Titus Ayindas 
RCM
E: ayindas.titus@jedplc.com
T: 08065486431
Staff ID:1040

GRA Feeder

Ishaya Abre
11KV Network Engineer
E: abre.ishaya@jedplc.com
T: 08036135310
Staff ID:1213

Kutlong Bawa
RCM
E: bawa.kutlong@jedplc.com
T: 08065629652
Staff ID:0581

Prison Feeder

Layi Yakubu
11KV Network Engineer
E: yakubu.layi@jedplc.com
T: 08065521105
Staff ID:1012

Usman Mohammed Abbas
RCM
E: usmanmohammedabbas@gmail.com
T: 08061114058
Staff ID:P308

Gura Top/Mazaram Feeder

Chakpe Simon Bala
11KV Network Engineer
E: simon.chakpe@jedplc.com
T: 07030356070
Staff ID:0392

Maryam Dulcit Tyem
RCM
E: dulcit.maryam@jedplc.com
T: 07064557755
Staff ID:1360

Police Staff College Feeder

Bakoshi Ajohnki Awu
11KV Network Engineer
E: ajohnki.bakoshi@jedplc.com
T: 08037951220
Staff ID:0391

Kodong Isaac Ali
RCM
E: isaac.kodong@jedplc.com
T: 08032100730
Staff ID:0977

Pajat Feeder

Nintih Joseph Tongdong
11KV Network Engineer
E: joseph.nintih@jedplc.com
T: 07060966781
Staff ID:1016

Omoogun Pual Lawal
RCM
E: omoogun.lawal@jedplc.com
T:
Staff ID:C304

Total Feeder

Samson Daniel Dagin
11KV Network Engineer
E: daniel.samson@jedplc.com
T: 08034703698
Staff ID:0586

Godwin Zuhmnaan David
RCM
E: zuhmnaan.godwin@jedplc.com
T: 08032660459
Staff ID:1062

Garkuwa Feeder

Layi Yakubu
11KV Network Engineer
E: yakubu.layi@jedplc.com
T: 08065521105
Staff ID:1012

Isa N. Zakari
RCM
E: isanzakari1@gmail.com
T: 07052507713
Staff ID: P307

General Hospital Feeder

Haruna Ezekiel
11KV Network Engineer
E: ezekiel.haruna@jedplc.com
T: 07035256933
Staff ID:1316

Akiyoza Moses Aseshi
RCM
E: akyoza.moses@jedplc.com
T: 08036155885
Staff ID:0780

Kufen Feeder

Danlami Keswet
11KV Network Engineer
E: danlami.keswet@jedplc.com
T: 07032992070
Staff ID:0783

John Edet Obong
RCM
E: edet.john@jedplc.com
T: 08038338725
Staff ID:1013

Shendam Army Barracks Feeder

Samuel Balinka
11KV Network Engineer
E: samuel.balinka@jedplc.com
T: 08034424959
Staff ID:0041

Godwin Zuhmnaan David
RCM
E: zuhmnaan.godwin@jedplc.com
T: 08032660459
Staff ID:1062

Govt House Feeder

Chakpe Simon Bala
11KV Network Engineer
E: simon.chakpe@jedplc.com
T: 07030356070
Staff ID:0392

Salama Bulus Thomas
RCM
E: salama.bulus@jedplc.com
T: 07052507713
Staff ID: 0595

JD Gomwalk Feeder

Daben Mark
11KV Network Engineer
E: mark.daben@jedplc.com
T: 07067677693
Staff ID:0794

Yusuf Pannan Ayuba
RCM
E: pannan.yusuf@jedplc.com  
T: 08036786629
Staff ID:0782

Lohmak Feeder

Shwangun Alexander Kutlong
11KV Network Engineer
E: shwangun.kutlong@jedplc.com
T: 08065804792
Staff ID:1086

Timloh Zingma
RCM
E: timloh.zingma@jedplc.com
T:
Staff ID:C305

Dengi Town Feeder

Mu’azu Yakubu
11KV Network Engineer
E: muazu.yakubu@jedplc.com
T: 08166212024
Staff ID:C303

Murtala Abdullahi
RCM
E: abdullahi.murtala@jedplc.com
T: 07039231889
Staff ID:0788

Rayfield Feeder

Yakubu Nwanchi Ephraim
11KV Network Engineer
E: nwanchi.yakubu@jedplc.com
T: 07036934382
Staff ID:0394

Gada Mathew Jessica
RCM
E: mathew.gada@jedplc.com
T: 07033542930
Staff ID:0700

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus