Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Gombe 33KV

Engr. Habu Muhammad

Head Network Engineer                      E: muhammad.habu@jedplc.com                        T: 08050281909                      Staff ID: 0398

Gombe Town Feeder

Sidi Shehu Muhammed
33KV Network Engineer
E: shehu.sidi@jedplc.com
T: 07066145430
Staff ID:0628

Mohammed Nasiru Suleiman
33KV Marketing Manager
E: nasiru.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08093854060
Staff ID:1148

Mallam Sidi Feeder

Musa Abubakar Maigari
33KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.musa@jedplc.com
T: 08065247426
Staff ID:0643

Yakubu Auta
33KV Marketing Manager
E: yakubu.auta@jedplc.com
T: 8036617987
Staff ID:0880

Water Works Feeder

Jolaoso, Oluwole Israel
33KV Network Engineer
E: oluwole.jolaoso@jedplc.com
T: 08065782900
Staff ID:0399

Aliyu Muazu Raji
33KV Marketing Manager
E: muazu.aliyu@jedplc.com
T: 07032123038
Staff ID:1166

Doma Feeder

Pindiga Ahmed Ibrahim
33KV Network Engineer
E: ahmed.pindiga@jedplc.com
T: 07036174886
Staff ID:0954

Aminu Mohammed
33kV Marketing Manager
E: mohammed.aminu@jedplc.com
T: 08031188855
Staff ID:1140

FMC Feeder

Engr. Habu Muhammad
33KV Network Engineer
E: muhammad.habu@jedplc.com
T: 08050281909
Staff ID:0398

Aminu Mohammed
33kV Marketing Manager
E: mohammed.aminu@jedplc.com
T: 08031188855
Staff ID:1140

Fika Feeder

Musa Abubakar Maigari
33KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.musa@jedplc.com
T: 08065247426
Staff ID:0643

Aliyu Musa Khalil
33KV Marketing Manager
E: musa.aliyu@jedplc.com
T: 07037787187
Staff ID:0916

Darazo/Dukku Feeder

Yakubu, Mohammed Ali Jafaru
33KV Network Engineer
E: mohammed.yakubu@jedplc.com
T: 08032871828
Staff ID:0416

Abdullahi Alhaji Bello
33KV Marketing Manager
E: alhaji.abdullahi@jedplc.com
T: 08035868429
Staff ID:1215

Kumo Feeder

Auwal Usman Abdul
33KV Network Engineer
E: auwal.usman@jedplc.com
T: 08069632476
Staff ID:0649

Salisu Abdullahi
33KV Marketing Manager
E: salisu.abdullahi@jedplc.com
T: 08039596184
Staff ID:0716

Shongom Feeder

Musa Dung Yakubu
33KV Network Engineer
E: dung.musa@jedplc.com
T: 07037561073
Staff ID:0629

Aminu Isa Ahmed
33KV Marketing Manager
E: isa.aminu@jedplc.com
T: 08100000041
Staff ID:1167

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus