Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Gombe

11KV Feeders

Mallam Inna/Jankai Feeder

Gwani Lawal Usman
11KV Network Engineer
E: lawal.gwani@jedplc.com
T: 07085251479
Staff ID: 0288

Iliya Turaki Saleh
RCM
E: turaki.iliya@jedplc.com
T: 08020940312
Staff ID: 0301

GRA Feeder

Adamu Abbas
11KV Network Engineer
E: abbas.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 09099392019
Staff ID: 0660

Iliya Turaki Saleh
RCM
E: turaki.iliya@jedplc.com
T: 08020940312
Staff ID: 0301

Tudun Wada Feeder

Yusuf Abubakar
11KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.yusuf@jedplc.com
T: 08064479568
Staff ID: 0886

Muhammad Abubakar Hussain
RCM
E: muhammad.hussain@jedplc.com
T: 08061662276
Staff ID: 0279

FLC Feeder

Mohammed Abubakar Sambo
11KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08160647981
Staff ID: 0655

 

Riyal & New Bypass Feeders

Gambo BukarĀ  G.
RCM
E: gambo.bukar@jedplc.com
T: 07065046456
Staff ID: C449

Kumo Feeder

Muazu Tijjani
11KV Network Engineer
E: muazu.tijjani@jedplc.com
T: 07037472345
Staff ID: 0657

Jamilu Muhammad Shira
RCM
E: muhammad.jamilu@jedplc.com
T: 08060757269
Staff ID: 1303

Nafada Town Feeder

Musa Abubakar Maigari
33KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.musa@jedplc.com
T: 08065247426
Staff ID:0643

Aliyu Musa Khalil
RCM
E: musa.aliyu@jedplc.com
T: 07037787187
Staff ID: 0916

BCGA Feeder

Habu Katuzu
11KV Network Engineer
E: katuzu.habu@jedplc.com
T: 08037129900
Staff ID: 1053

Gabson Promise Abiona
RCM
E: promise.gabson@jedplc.com
T: 08039291944
Staff ID: 0276

Kalshingi Feeder

Rapheal Gabriel Olusegun
11KV Network Engineer
E: gabriel.rapheal@jedplc.com
T: 08137799434
Staff ID: 0922

 

FMC Feeder

Alhassan Shuaibu
11KV Network Engineer
E: shuaibu.alhassan@jedplc.com
T: 07060454305
Staff ID: 0297

Gabson Promise Abiona
RCM
E: promise.gabson@jedplc.com
T: 08039291944
Staff ID: 0276

Tunfure Feeder

Bilyaminu Shehu
11KV Network Engineer
E: bilyaminu.shehu@jedplc.com
T: 08036174885
Staff ID: 0930

Abubakar Ismail
RCM
E: ismail.abubakar@jedplc.com
T: 08034638919
Staff ID: 1115

Darazo Town Feeder

Yakubu, Mohammed Ali Jafaru
33KV Network Engineer
E: mohammed.yakubu@jedplc.com
T: 08032871828
Staff ID:0416

Saidu Umar Danfisa
RCM
E: saidu.danfisa@jedplc.com
T: 08032349455
Staff ID: C133

Govt House Feeder

Abubakar Yakubu
11KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.yakubu@jedplc.com
T: 08051361254
Staff ID: 0925

Maigari Sani Mohammed
RCM
E: sani.maigari@jedplc.com
T: 08135087530
Staff ID: 1110

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus