Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Bauchi 33KV

Mohammed Sani B.

Head Network Engineer                      E: sani.mohammed@jedplc.com                        T: 08032716558                       Staff ID: 1172

GRA/Palace Feeder

Mohammed Sani B
33KV Network Engineer
E: sani.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08032716558
Staff ID:1172

Mohammed Alhassan
33KV Marketing Manager
E: alhassan.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08035986667
Staff ID:0025

Water Works Feeders

Abdullahi Hussaini
33KV Network Engineer
E: abdullahi.hussaini@jedplc.com
T: 08036522214
Staff ID:0992

Sa’ad Abubakar
33KV Marketing Manager (Including Yuguda Farm)
E: abubakar.saad@jedplc.com
T: 08024136452
Staff ID:0631

Ningi Feeder

Nasiru Shittu Alhaji
33KV Network Engineer
E: nasiru.shittu@jedplc.com
T: 08036541075
Staff ID:0141

Musa Mohammed Musa
33KV Marketing Manager
E: mohammed.musa@jedplc.com
T: 08032921678
Staff ID:1266

Yankari Feeder

Makoda Dahiru Usman
33KV Network Engineer
E: usman.makoda@jedplc.com
T: 08023615947
Staff ID:0902

Abubakar Madu Shettima
33KV Marketing Manager
E: abubakar.shettima@jedplc.com
T: 08039234679
Staff ID:C412

Dass Feeder

Shinga Simon Yunana / Boi Emmanuel Gambo
33KV Network Engineers
E: simon.shinga@jedplc.com / emmanuel.boi@jedplc.com
T: 08065455301 / ‘08059710327
Staff ID:0596 / 0607

Ayuba, Nibori Dantula
33kV Marketing Manager
E: ayuba.nibori@jedplc.com
T: 08065292698
Staff ID:0601

Nabordo Feeder

Bala Hassan Laru / Hussaini Shuaibu
33KV Network Engineers
E: bala.hassan@jedplc.com / shuaibu.hussaini@jedplc.com
T: 08039151474 / 08088289855
Staff ID:0590 / 0997

Aliyuddeen Alhaji Ishaq
33KV Marketing Manager
E: aliyu.ishaq@jedplc.com
T: 08035961152
Staff ID:1246

Nadabo Farm Feeder

Bala Hassan Laru
33KV Network Engineer
E: bala.hassan@jedplc.com
T: 08039151474
Staff ID:0590

Aliyuddeen Alhaji Ishaq
33KV Marketing Manager
E: aliyu.ishaq@jedplc.com
T: 08035961152
Staff ID:1246

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus