Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Bauchi

11KV Feeders

FLC Bauchi Feeder

Ladan Usman
11KV Network Engineer
E: usman.ladan@jedplc.com
T: 08060936788
Staff ID:0619

Murtala Inuwa
RCM
E: murtala.inuwa@jedplc.com
T: 8034261932
Staff ID:0602

Railway Feeder

 Abdulhamid Ahmed
11KV Network Engineer
E: ahmed.abdulhamid@jedplc.com
T: 08061278236
Staff ID:0189

Bello Mukhtar BK
RCM
E: bello.mukhtar@jedplc.com
T: 08065738752
Staff ID:0598

Bank Road Feeder

Salisu Gambo
11KV Network Engineer
E: salisu.gambo@jedplc.com
T: 08039731689
Staff ID:0060

Umaru Asta Aisha
RCM
E: asta.umaru@jedplc.com
T: 08030403883
Staff ID:1108

Industrial Feeder

Aliyu Abdullahi
11KV Network Engineer
E: aliyu.abdullahi@jedplc.com
T: 08062529955
Staff ID:0169

Babangida Saidu
RCM
E: babangida.saidu@jedplc.com
T: 08030992893
Staff ID:1048

Barrack Feeder

Koboshio Thomas
11KV Network Engineer
E: thomas.koboshio@jedplc.com
T: 08036147624
Staff ID:0613

Iya Aliyu Daware
RCM
E: iya.daware@jedplc.com
T: 07067304647
Staff ID:1301

Market Road Feeder

Andrew Habila
11KV Network Engineer
E: ibrahim.awalu@jedplc.com
T: 07066590222
Staff ID:0183

Ashiru Abba Abubakar
RCM
E: abba.ashiru@jedplc.com
T: 08036528870
Staff ID:1366

 

Ninji Feeder

Samaila Saidu
11KV Network Engineer
E: saidu.samaila@jedplc.com
T: 08074486369
Staff ID:0185

Mohammed A.Ibrahim
RCM
E: mohammed.ibrahim@jedplc.com
T: 08036361948
Staff ID: C041

ATBU Feeder

Habibu Yusuf
11KV Network Engineer
E: yusuf.habibu@jedplc.com
T: 08061643440
Staff ID:1343

Nasiru Adamu
RCM
E: nasiru.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 08032377996
Staff ID:1116

Ran Road Feeder

Mohammed Adamu Lawal
11KV Network Engineer
E: mohammed.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 08033024771
Staff ID:0181

Dagah Benjamin Jacob
RCM
E: benjamin.dagah@jedplc.com
T: 07030426333
Staff ID:0161

Wunti Feeder

Ismaila Dogo Ibrahim
11KV Network Engineer
E: ismaila.ibrahim@jedplc.com
T: 08028400558
Staff ID:0167

 

Gwallameji Feeder

John Wangi
11KV Network Engineer
E: wangi.john@jedplc.com
T: 08027163201

Yusuf Mahmud
RCM
E: mahmud.yusuf@jedplc.com
T: 08033670355
Staff ID:1299

Tudun Salmanu Feeder

Ahmed Mubarak Bappah
11KV Network Engineer
E: ahmed.bappah@jedplc.com
T: 08069739774
Staff ID:0175

Shehu Mohammed Umar
RCM
E: shehu.umar@jedplc.com
T: 07039273731
Staff ID:1257

Specialist Hospital Feeder

Ismaila Dogo Ibrahim
11KV Network Engineer
E: ismaila.ibrahim@jedplc.com
T: 08028400558
Staff ID:0167

 

 

Bogoro Feeder

Habila Ezekiel
11KV Network Engineer
E: ezekiel.habila@jedplc.com
T: 08157012347

Amos Sule Emmanuel
RCM
E: amos.emmanuel@jedplc.com
T: 07031183704
Staff ID: C244

Bayangari Stadium Complex Feeder

Andrew Habila
11KV Network Engineer
E: ibrahim.awalu@jedplc.com
T: 07066590222

Ashiru Abba Abubakar
RCM
E: abba.ashiru@jedplc.com
T: 08036528870
Staff ID:1366

Muda Lawal Feeder

Umar Bappah
11KV Network Engineer
E: umar.bappah@jedplc.com
T: 08035371209
Staff ID: 1378

Yaro Babangida
RCM
E: babangida.yaro@jedplc.com
T: 08036003176
Staff ID: 0148

GRA (Yelwa)/Govt house Feeder

Habibu Yusuf
11KV Network Engineer
E: yusuf.habibu@jedplc.com
T: 08061643440
Staff ID:1343

Nasiru Adamu
RCM
E: nasiru.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 08032377996
Staff ID:1116

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus