Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Azare 33KV

Usman Abubakar Sadiq

Head Network Engineer                      E: abubakar.sadiq@jedplc.com                        T: 08036619225                       Staff ID: 0155

Azare Feeder

Usman Abubakar Sadiq
33KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.sadiq@jedplc.com
T: 08036619225
Staff ID: 0155

Wada Zakariya Bature
33KV Marketing Manager
E: zakariya.wada@jedplc.com
T: 07032126510
Staff ID: 0397

Jama’are Feeder

Ibrahim Umar
33KV Network Engineer
E: ibrahim.umar@jedplc.com
T: 08068310692
Staff ID: 0413

Baba Abdullahi
33KV Marketing Manager
E: abdullahi.baba@jedplc.com
T: 08060823634
Staff ID: 0402

Misau Feeder

Mohammed Adamu Danbaba
33KV Network Engineer
E: mohammed.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 08034544562
Staff ID: 0409

Baba Yerima
33KV Marketing Manager
E: yerima.baba@jedplc.com
T: 08067787049
Staff ID: 0262

Gamawa/Dambam Feeder

Bala Yakubu Kobi, Mohammed Babale & Musa Mohammed Usman
33KV Network Engineers
E: yakubu.bala@jedplc.com, babale.mohammed@jedplc.com  & mohammed.musa@jedplc.com
T: 08035258131, 07060660618 & 07061908939
Staff ID: 0428, 0907 & 0433

Mohammed Haladu Baba
33KV Marketing Manager (Ag.)
E: haladu.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08036866955
Staff ID: 1117

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus