Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Azare

11KV Feeders

Azare Town Feeder

Umar Ismaila Sadiq Adamu 
11KV Network Engineer
E: ismaila.umar@jedplc.com
T: 07068801824
Staff ID: 0904

Baba Muhammad Munkaila 
RCM
E: baba.munkaila@jedplc.com
T: 08034453039
Staff ID: 1379

GRA Feeder

Sani Kawuwa
11KV Network Engineer
E: kawuwa.sani@jedplc.com
T: 08068162214
Staff ID: 0430

Kaila Garba
RCM
E: garba.kaila@jedplc.com
T: 08065274192
Staff ID: 0403

COE/Fire Service Feeder

Michael Monday
11KV Network Engineer
E: monday.michael@jedplc.com
T: 07035939135
Staff ID: 0401

Abubakar, Sarauta Nasiru
RCM
E: umaru.danjuma@jedplc.com
T: 08034316729
Staff ID: 0905

FGC/Radio Monitoring Feeder

Shuaibu Kamisu
11KV Network Engineer
E: kamisu.shuaibu@jedplc.com
T: 08081617997
Staff ID: 0426

Rabiu Ahmed
RCM
E: ahmed.rabiu@jedplc.com
T: 08065883063
Staff ID: 1292

Jama’are Feeder

Suleiman, Ibrahim Jalo
11KV Network Engineer
E: ibrahim.suleiman@jedplc.com
T: 07030673760
Staff ID: 0420

Moh’d Usman Dabo
RCM
E: mohammed.usman@jedplc.com
T: 09085870389
Staff ID: C122

First Bank Feeder

Adamu Abubakar
11KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 08071647392
Staff ID: 0425

Aliyu Lawan Kakka
RCM
E: aliyu.kakka@jedplc.com
T: 08039229591
Staff ID: C131

Shira/Yana Road Feeder

Ibrahim Tukur
11KV Network Engineer
E: tukur.ibrahim@jedplc.com
T: 08032503556
Staff ID: 0434

Muhammad Buhari
RCM
E: muhammad.buhari@jedplc.com
T: 08067138107
Staff ID: C132

Galdimari Feeder

Adamu Abubakar
11KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 08071647392
Staff ID: 0425

Aliyu Lawan Kakka
RCM
E: aliyu.kakka@jedplc.com
T: 08039229591
Staff ID: C131

 

Misau Town Feeder

Isa Jibrin
11KV Network Engineer
E: isa.jibrin@jedplc.com
T: 08066022556
Staff ID: 0419

Ibrahim Aliyu Misau
RCM
E: ibrahim.aliyu@jedplc.com
T: 08036050748
Staff ID: 1147

Hardawa Feeder

Adamu Abubakar
11KV Network Engineer
E: abubakar.adamu@jedplc.com
T: 08071647392
Staff ID: 0425

Lamara Musa
RCM
E: lamara.musa@jedplc.com
T: 07061911007
Staff ID: C453

Water Board Misau Feeder

Isa Jibrin
11KV Network Engineer
E: isa.jibrin@jedplc.com
T: 08066022556
Staff ID: 0419

Ibrahim Aliyu Misau
RCM
E: ibrahim.aliyu@jedplc.com
T: 08036050748
Staff ID: 1147

 

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus