Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Asa 33KV

Ogagwu Moses Etonu

Head Network Engineer                      E: moses.ogagwu@jedplc.com                        T: 08031146373                      Staff ID: 0682

Asa Feeder

Ogagwu Moses Etonu
33KV Network Engineer
E: moses.ogagwu@jedplc.com
T: 08031146373
Staff ID: 0682

Ocholi Abdu Akpa
33KV Marketing Manager
E: abdu.ocholi@jedplc.com
T: 07032661155
Staff ID: 0017

Ankpa Feeder

Ogbo Ebbah Meshach, Alapa Stephen & Idoko Yaro Sunday,
33KV Network Engineers
E: ebbah.ogbo@jedplc.com, stephen.alapa@jedplc.com, & yaro.idoko@jedplc.com
T: 08038297743, 08036760626 & 08036079761
Staff ID: 1006, 0473 & 0935

Ocholi Abdu Akpa
33KV Marketing Manager
E: abdu.ocholi@jedplc.com
T: 07032661155
Staff ID: 001

Oju Feeder

Ogwu Ejuwa Fidelis
33KV Network Engineer (Ag.)
E: ogwu.fidelis@jedplc.com
T: 07065420094
Staff ID: C195

Edache Oteikwu Samuel
33KV Marketing Manager (Ag.)
E: oteikwu.edache@jedplc.com
T: 07068860688
Staff ID: 0455

Obi Feeder

Onoja Edoka
33KV Network Engineer (Ag.)
E: edoka.onoja@jedplc.com
T: 08035746286
Staff ID: 0489

 

Taraku/Naka Feeder

Ajiir WIlliams
33KV Network Engineer (Ag.)
E: williams.ajir@jedplc.com
T: 07039781134
Staff ID: 0240

Kighir Ephraim
33kV Marketing Manager (Ag.)
E: ephraim.kighir@jedplc.com
T: 08166249153
Staff ID: 1159

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus