Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Asa

11KV Feeders

Town Feeder

Monji Thomas  Monjo 
11KV Network Engineer
E: thomas.monji@jedplc.com
T: 08059711435
Staff ID: 0441

Ejaka Obaji Pius
RCM
E: obaji.ejaka@jedplc.com
T: 08034849225
Staff ID: 0933

Enugu Road 1 Feeder

Egwa Abechi John
11KV Network Engineer
E: abechi.egwa@jedplc.com
T: 07037450637
Staff ID: 0471

Agida Baba
RCM
E: baba.agida@jedplc.com
T: 08038012126
Staff ID: 0453

Benpoly Feeder

Dauda Aviwa Yusuf
11KV Network Engineer
E: aviwa.dauda@jedplc.com
T: 08065302706
Staff ID: 0941

Jacob Ahembe
RCM
E: jacob.ahembe@jedplc.com
T: 08130402238
Staff ID: C208

Ugbokolo Feeder

Dauda Aviwa Yusuf
11KV Network Engineer
E: aviwa.dauda@jedplc.com
T: 08065302706
Staff ID: 0941

Ochepo Sunday Peter
RCM
E: sunday.ochepo@jedplc.com
T: 07060775414
Staff ID: 0445

Okpoga Feeder

Agbo Gabriel Abah
11KV Network Engineer
E: jaba.mohammed@jedplc.com
T: 08100218445
Staff ID: 0946

Stephen Sunday Idoko
RCM
E: sunday.stephen@jedplc.com
T: 07035121931
Staff ID: 0452

Aliade Feeder

Akaa Akov
11KV Network Engineer
E: akaa.akov@jedplc.com
T: 08167601372
Staff ID: 1059

Oriyan Monday Sammy
RCM
E: monday.oriyan@jedplc.com
T: 07035505747
Staff ID: 0443

Oju I Feeder

Ogwu Fidelis Ejuwa
11KV Network Engineer
E: ogwu.fidelis@jedplc.com
T: 07065420094
Staff ID: C195

Akor Adole Peter
RCM
E: adole.akor@jedplc.com
T: 08068280638
Staff ID: 0447

Oju II Feeder

Ogwu Fidelis Ejuwa
11KV Network Engineer
E: ogwu.fidelis@jedplc.com
T: 07065420094
Staff ID: C195

Omenka Ocha Edwin
RCM
E: ocha.omenka@jedplc.com
T: 08032704679
Staff ID: 1083

Obarike Feeder

Onoja Edoka
11KV Network Engineer
E: edoka.onoja@jedplc.com
T: 08035746286
Staff ID: 0489

Ocheme Donatus Adakole
RCM
E:donatus.ocheme@jedplc.com
T: 08035021125
Staff ID: 0934

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus