Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Apir 33KV

Engr. Tanko Gyang

Head Network Engineer                      E: gyang.tanko@jedplc.com                        T: 08023202539                       Staff ID: 0318

Barracks Feeder

Engr. Tanko Gyang
33KV Network Engineer
E: gyang.tanko@jedplc.com
T: 08023202539
Staff ID: 0318

Kwaghgba Joseph Terfa
33KV Marketing Manager
E: joseph.kwaghgba@jedplc.com
T: 08065355589
Staff ID: 1392

North Bank Feeder

Oyisi Jonah Sunday
33KV Network Engineer
E: jonah.oyisi@jedplc.com
T: 08060978170
Staff ID: 0205

Tamai Yakubu
33KV Marketing Manager
E: yakubu.tamai@jedplc.com
T: 08037799341
Staff ID: 1019

NNPC Makurdi Feeder

Omitogun Alade Bankole
33KV Network Engineer
E: alade.omitogun@jedplc.com
T: 08066678363
Staff ID: 0051

Aondoakaa Denen Joseph
33KV Marketing Manager
E: denen.aondoakaa@jedplc.com
T: 08133149370
Staff ID: 1230

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus