Customer Care: 07069403531 info@jedplc.com

Apir

11KV Feeders

SRS Feeder

Abbass Toluleke Adekunle
RCM
E: toluleke.abbass@jedplc.com
T: 08034629940
Staff ID: 1192

Uni Agric Feeder

Ogbu John
11KV Network Engineer
E: john.ogbu@jedplc.com
T: 08162577191
Staff ID: 0848

Dawah Veronica John  (Mrs.)
RCM
E: veronica.dawah@jedplc.com
T: 09091847420
Staff ID: 0840

Daudu Feeder

Ahula Godfrey Gbakaan
11KV Network Engineer
E: godfrey.ahula@jedplc.com
T: 07034888988
Staff ID: 0849

Ayaggah Sewuesse
RCM
E: sewuesse.ayaggah@jedplc.com
T: 08065913225
Staff ID: 0835

NASME Feeder

Uva Emmanuel Tavershima
11KV Network Engineer
E: emmanuel.uva@jedplc.com
T: 08185422278
Staff ID: 0861

 

GRA Makurdi Feeder

Peter Iordye
11KV Network Engineer
E: iordye.peter@jedplc.com
T: 08184911361
Staff ID: 0241

Shuaibu Joy Ojone (Mrs.)
RCM
E: shuaibu.ojone@jedplc.com
T: 07034666972
Staff ID: 0197

Naka Road Feeder

Ibrahim Aliyu
11KV Network Engineer
E: musa.saidu@jedplc.com
T: 08183414891
Staff ID: 0855

Ikwu Paul Onuwa
RCM
E: paul.ikwu@jedplc.com
T: 07068194122
Staff ID: 0033

BBL Feeder

Dera Jennifer Suleiyol
RCM
E: jennifer.dera@jedplc.com
T: 07035090493
Staff ID: 1275

Makurdi Town Feeder

Abuh Emmanuel Daniel
11KV Network Engineer
E: emmanuel.abuh@jedplc.com
T: 08053170206
Staff ID: 0215

Haruna Muktari Hamadi
RCM
E: muktari.haruna@jedplc.com
T: 08072355337
Staff ID: 1274

Industrial Feeder

Alegbe Isaac Ajayi
11KV Network Engineer
E: isaac.alegbe@jedplc.com
T: 08032229386
Staff ID: 0230

Ayaggah Sewuesse
RCM
E: sewuesse.ayaggah@jedplc.com
T: 08065913225
Staff ID: 0835

Gboko Road Feeder

Iorse Ter-er
11KV Network Engineer
E: ter-er.iorse@jedplc.com
T: 08036389006
Staff ID: 0242

Biam Yadoo
RCM
E: yadoo.biam@jedplc.com
T: 07030638861
Staff ID: 1276

High Level Feeder

Ikpa Terseer
11KV Network Engineer
E: terseer.ikpa@jedplc.com
T: 08067147950
Staff ID: 0216

Ibaishwa David Terkula
RCM
E: david.ibaishwa@jedplc.com
T: 07039720488
Staff ID: 0863

BSU Feeder

Regina Ogenyi
RCM
E: ogenyi.regina@jedplc.com
T: 07064545977
Staff ID:1208

Airforce Feeder

Iorse Ter-er
11KV Network Engineer
E: ter-er.iorse@jedplc.com
T: 08036389006
Staff ID: 0242

Wurukum Feeder

Ali John
11KV Network Engineer
E: ali.john@jedplc.com
T: 08030727866
Staff ID: 0228

Ibaishwa David Terkula
RCM
E: david.ibaishwa@jedplc.com
T: 07039720488
Staff ID: 0863

District Office Feeder

Sule Elijah Anthony
11KV Network Engineer
E: elijah.sule@jedplc.com
T: 07037774118
Staff ID: 0845

Hannah Adepila
RCM
E: adepila.hannah@jedplc.com
T: 07037724896
Staff ID:1074

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus